Result of 6th NabQuiz and announcement of 7th NabQuiz

NBSC is pleased to announce the result of the 6th NabQuiz held on 12th June 2019.

Prize Winners of 6th NabQuiz:

Rank	Name		Design	UIN	Location	Score	Time	Prize
							taken	Amt
1st	Shri	Danush	AM	12480	J&K RO	41	7:49 Min	Rs.5,000/
	Bansal							-
2 nd	Shri.	Shahbaaz	AM	12665	J&K RO	37	10 Min	Rs.3,000/
	Khan							-
3^{rd}	Shri.	Gurpreet	Mgr	12687	Rajasthan	36	9:44 Min	Rs.2,000/
	Singh	_			RO			-

Hearty Congratulations to all winners of 6th NabQuiz!

NBSC appreciates the officers who have participated in the 6th quiz. Considering the close competition for the quiz, we are also announcing the list of top 10 rankers in the annexure.

Participants can review their quiz performance on NabQuiz portal under Exam History section.

All completed quiz pages are kept open for officers who missed taking the quiz.

We call for more participation in the next rounds of NabQuiz.

Announcement of 7th NabQuiz:

Date and Day of 7th NabQuiz	10th July 2019, Wednesday
Time for commencement	Shall be communicated later
Time allotted for Quiz	10 minutes
Theme	Rural Financial Institutions and Institutional Initiatives
Reference reading	E-lesson of NabScholar, various committees' reports on Co-operatives/RRBs, NABARD/RBI Circulars, etc.

Annexure:

List of top 10 rankers for the 6th NabQuiz held on 12th June 2019:

S. N	Rank	Name	Desig	Location	UIN	Score	Time taken	Price Amt
1	1st	Shri Danush Bansal	AM	J&K RO	12480	41	7.49 min	Rs.5,000/-
2	2 nd	Shri. Shahbaaz Khan	AM	J&K RO	12665	37	10 min	Rs.3,000/-
3	$3^{ m rd}$	Shri. Gurpreet Singh	Mgr	Rajasthan RO	12687	36	9:44 min	Rs.2,000/-
4	4 th	Manish Sharma	AM	J&K RO	12751	35	10 min	NA
5	5 th	Sailesh P S	Mgr	TN RO	3525	34	9:47 min	NA
6	6 th	Ravi Shankar	AM	Jharkhad RO	12482	34	9:55 min	NA
7	7 th	Avinash Lad	AM	TN RO	12492	34	10 min	NA
8	8 th	Rohit Srivastava	AM		3409	32	9:34 min	NA
9	9 th	Dinesh Prajapat	Mgr	Rajasthan RO	3708	31	10 min	NA
10	10th	M K De	DGM	BIRD, Lko	2804	31	9:59 min	NA