Result of 9th NabQuiz and announcement of 10th NabQuiz

NBSC is pleased to announce the result of the 9th NabQuiz held on 11th September 2019.

Prize Winners of 9th NabQuiz:

Rank	Name	Design	UIN	Location	Score	Time taken	Prize Amt
1st	Shri.Manish Sharma	AM	12751	J&K RO	37	9.54min	Rs.5,000/-
2 nd	Shri.Rajaraman Venkataraman	AGM	3230	TNRO	36	9:55min	Rs.3,000/-
$3^{ m rd}$	Shri.Soham Chatterjee	AM	13009	UPRO	34	7 min	Rs.2,000/-

Hearty Congratulations to all winners of 9th NabQuiz!

NBSC appreciates the staff members who have participated in the 9th quiz. Considering the close competition for the quiz, we are also announcing the list of top 10 rankers in the annexure.

Participants can review their quiz performance on NabQuiz portal under Exam History section.

All completed quiz pages are kept open for staff who missed taking the quiz.

We call for more participation in the next rounds of NabQuiz.

Announcement of 10th NabQuiz:

Date and Day of 10th	9 th October 2019, Wednesday
NabQuiz	
Time for commencement	1:15PM to 1:30PM
Time allotted for Quiz	10 minutes
Theme	NABARD Subsidiaries
Reference reading	E-lesson of NabScholar, etc.

 $\label{eq:Annexure:Annexure:} Annexure:$ List of top 10 rankers for the 9th NabQuiz held on 11th September 2019:

S. N	Rank	Name	Desig	Location	UIN	Score	Time taken	Price Amt
1	1st	Shri.Manish Sharma	AM	J&K RO	12751	37	9.54min	Rs.5,000/-
2	2 nd	Shri.Rajaraman Venkataraman	AM	TNRO	3230	36	9:55min	Rs.3,000/-
3	3^{rd}	Shri.Soham Chatterjee	Mgr	UPRO	13009	34	7 min	Rs.2,000/-
4	4 th	Shri. Janardhan Banathia	DA	J&K RO	12988	34	7.7 min	NA
5	5 th	Shri.Danush Bansal	AM	J&K RO	12480	33	8.26Min	NA
6	6 th	Shri. Sunil Kumar	AM	J&K RO	12408	33	10 Min	NA
7	7^{th}	Shri.Mrityunjay Baskhi	AM	UPRO	12469	30	10 Min	NA
8	8 th	Shri.Diwakar Hegde	DGM	BIRD, Lko	2764	30	10Min	NA
9	9 th	Shri. Pronoy Bordoloi	Mgr	DPSP, HO	12826	28	10Min	NA
10	10th	Shri. Dharmender Singh	AM	FSPD, HO	12507	28	10Min	NA

Note: The above top ten rankers may download their certificates from the NabQuiz portal.