राष्ट्रीय बैंक स्टाफ महाविद्यालय

National Bank Staff College

Shaping Minds to Excel

Administration

Department of Premises Security and Protocol (DPSP)

Photo Name Designation Telephone (LL) Mobile No. Email ID
Shri Shankar Doraiswamy Asstt. General Manager Nil 9500444580 shankar.doraiswamy@nabard.org
Shri Devendra Kumar Singh Manager Nil 9452540234 devendra.singh@nabard.org
Shri Suresh Kumar Manager NIL 7895824514 suresh.kumar3@nabard.org
Shri Rahul Bangar Asstt. Manager Nil 9920055773 rahul.bangar@nabard.org
Shri Vineet Bhat Asstt. Manager NIL 8999574656 vineet.bhat@nabard.org
Shri Manik Mishra Asstt. Manager Nil 7974599027 manik.mishra@nabard.org
Shri Manish Gupta Asstt. Manager (P&SO) NIL 9453793622 manish.gupta@nabard.org