राष्ट्रीय बैंक स्टाफ महाविद्यालय

National Bank Staff College

Shaping Minds to Excel

Administration

Photo Name Designation Telephone (LL) Mobile No. Email ID
Smt T Geetha Deputy General Manager 0522- 2425599 9422442518 t.geetha@nabard.org
Shri Anil Rajak Assistant General Manager 0522-2421257 9431425711 anil.rajak@nabard.org
Smt Arifa Sultana Manager 0522- 2425599 7250366982 arifa.sultana@nabard.org
Shri Suresh Kumar Manager NIL 7895824514 suresh.kumar3@nabard.org
Shri Lallan Kumar Manager 0522- 2421257 9451251072 lallan.kumar@nabard.org
Shri Parantap Zorawer Singh Asstt. Manager (P&SO) NIL 7881181212 parantap.singh08@nabard.org
Shri Rahul Bangar Manager Nil 9920055773 rahul.bangar@nabard.org
Shri Manik Mishra Asstt. Manager Nil 7974599027 manik.mishra@nabard.org
Shri Vineet Bhat Asstt. Manager NIL 8999574656 vineet.bhat@nabard.org
Shri Sanjay Kumar Assistant General Manager Nil 9453004929 sanjay.kumar4@nabard.org
Shri Rabesh Singh Manager Nil 9973752064 email:rabesh.singh@nabard.org
Dr. Nilima Moharana Manager (Rajbhasha) Nil 9439590915 email:nilima.moharana@nabard.org
Shri Shivam Aggarwal Assistant Manager Nil 9711968935 email: shivam.aggarwal@nabard.org