राष्ट्रीय बैंक स्टाफ महाविद्यालय

National Bank Staff College

Shaping Minds to Excel

Administration

Photo Name Designation Telephone (LL) Mobile No. Email ID
Shri Kamal Kumar Deputy General Manager(Administration) Nil 9435215406 kamal.kumar@nabard.org
Shri Shankar Doraiswamy Asstt. General Manager Nil 9500444580 shankar.doraiswamy@nabard.org
Smt T Geetha Asstt. General Manager
(Administrative Officer)
0522- 2425599 9422442518 t.geetha@nabard.org
Shri Bhupesh Kumar Pal Manager 0522- 2425599 9532314310 bhupesh.pal@nabard.org
Shri Rakesh Kumar Manager Nil 8601472846 rakesh.kumar3@nabard.org
Smt Arifa Sultana Manager 0522- 2425599 7250366982 arifa.sultana@nabard.org
Shri Devendra Kumar Singh Manager Nil 9452540234 devendra.singh@nabard.org
Shri Suresh Kumar Manager NIL 7895824514 suresh.kumar3@nabard.org
Shri Lallan Kumar Asstt. Manager 0522- 2421257 9451251072 lallan.kumar@nabard.org
Shri Manish Gupta Asstt. Manager (P&SO) NIL 9453793622 manish.gupta@nabard.org
Shri Rahul Bangar Asstt. Manager Nil 9920055773 rahul.bangar@nabard.org
Shri Manik Mishra Asstt. Manager Nil 7974599027 manik.mishra@nabard.org
Shri Vineet Bhat Asstt. Manager NIL 8999574656 vineet.bhat@nabard.org