राष्ट्रीय बैंक स्टाफ महाविद्यालय

National Bank Staff College

Shaping Minds to Excel

Administration

Photo Name Designation Telephone (LL) Mobile No. Email ID
Shri Kamal Kumar Deputy General Manager(Administration) Nil 9435215406 kamal.kumar@nabard.org
Smt T Geetha Asstt. General Manager
(Administrative Officer)
0522- 2425599 9422442518 t.geetha@nabard.org
Shri S P Singh Manager (Rajbhasha) 0522- 2425599 9648395287 suraj.singh@nabard.org
Smt Arifa Sultana Manager 0522- 2425599 7250366982 arifa.sultana@nabard.org
Shri Bhupesh Kumar Pal Manager 0522- 2425599 9532314310 bhupesh.pal@nabard.org
Shri Rakesh Kumar Manager Nil 8601472846 rakesh.kumar3@nabard.org
Shri Lallan Kumar Asstt. Manager 0522- 2421257 9451251072 lallan.kumar@nabard.org